Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Our Team

Board of Trustees
Linda Gaine – Trustee lead for Health
Anne Turrell – Trustee lead for Inclusion
Dmitri Halajko - Trustee lead for Sports Participation
Tim Waddington – Trustee lead for Safeguarding & EDI
Robbie Cowling – Trustee lead for Business Development

Chief Executive
Corin Haines

Senior Leadership Team 
Rick Goldsbrough - Head of Community
Jake Mullinder - Head of Business Development & Investment
Joe Hart - Head of Participation
Luke Worley - Head of Programme Development

Education Department
Luke Drysdale – Schools Funded Programme Officer
Nicola Garland - Schools Partnership Officer
Claire Pearce - Education Administrator
Jack Munns - Football College Head Coach
Leo Tiffney – Community Sports Coach
Masen Hayes – Community Sports Coach
David Clack – Community Sports Coach
Elliot McIver-Jones – Community Sports Coach

Sports Participation Department
Mark Holder – Football Development Officer
Niamh Gamble – Women’s & Girls Development Officer
Isaac Berry - Football College Development Officer

Health & Inclusion Department
Edward King -
Heath and Inclusion Manager
Georgia Dean – Disability Development Officer

Administration Department
Jo Crockford – Community Development Administrator

Shrub End Community & Sport Centre
Oliver O’Hare – Centre Co-Ordinator

HR Department
Holly Berry - HR Manager

Safeguarding Support Team
Lewis Robertson – Safeguarding and Welfare Officer

Finance Department
Helen Haworth – Finance Manager

Operations Department
Lisa Tietjen – Operations Manager
Amy Longhurst - Operations Manager

Information Security & Compliance Department
Alan Swan – Information Security and Compliance Analyst

If you have any queries relating to our use of your information, please contact our data protection representative by email at

Community Sports Coaches

You can apply to become one Community Sports Coaches here:

Brandon Snook
Adam Morton
Nathan Attafuah
Daniel Prior
Callum Boylan
Shane Crump
Owen Cookson
Ben Lodge
Oliver McKechnie
Masen Hayes
Brendon Horne
Brett Went
Malone Vanstone
Archie Corner
Aaryaman Pandya
Billy Leavett
Danny Prime
Matt Gibbs
Danny Brandon
Ashley Pygott
Daniel Claxton
Adam Coleman
Nick Stevens
Mackenzie Fleet
Louie Garbett
Antoine Atmadjov
Joshua Grantham
Megan Partridge
Charlotte Fleming
Joshua Obanelowo
Rosa Devall
Ian Kershaw (S&C)
Matt Searles (Physio)


You can apply to become a Volunteer within our charity by emailing

Tom Flint
Tom Ashworth
Braua Granthamndon Watkins

For a full list of our staff, take a look at our organisational staff chart.

If you would like to contact any of our workforce please email so that we can direct your enquiry, alternatively you can call 01206 755160.

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account