Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Our Team

Board of Trustees
Linda Gaine – Trustee lead for Health & Inclusion: fitc@colchesterunited.net
Anne Turrell – Trustee lead for Business Development: fitc@colchesterunited.net
Jon Da Souza – Trustee lead for Sports Participation: fitc@colchesterunited.net
Tim Waddington – Trustee lead for Safeguarding & EDI: fitc@colchesterunited.net
Robbie Cowling – Trustee: fitc@colchesterunited.net

Senior Leadership Team
Corin Haines – Head of Community: corin.haines@colchesterunited.net
Rick Goldsbrough – Community Performance Manager: rick.goldsbrough@colchesterunited.net
Jake Mullinder – Community Development Manager: jake.mullinder@colchesterunited.net

Education Department
Education Manager – Vacate apply here: https://jobs.cu-fc.com/jobs/colchester-united-football-club-jobs/em-Colchester-United-Football-Club/
Sam Beavis - Sport and Education Officer: sam.beavis@colchesterunited.net
Danny Hunt – Sport and Education Co-Ordinator: danny.hunt@colchesterunited.net
Luke Drysdale – Sport and Education Co-Ordinator: luke.drysdale@colchesterunited.net

Sports Participation Department
Joe Hart – Sports Participation Manager: joe.hart@colchesterunited.net
Kieran Michaels - Sports Participation Officer: kieranmichaels@colchesterunited.net

Health & Inclusion Department
Community Development Officer – Niamh Gamble: niamh.gamble@colchesterunited.net
Henry Singleton - Heath and Inclusion Officer: henry.singleton@colchesterunited.net

Administration Department  
Lucia Mazza – Community Development Administrator: lucia.mazza@colchesterunited.net  
Community Development Administrator - Vacate apply here: https://jobs.cu-fc.com/jobs/colchester-united-football-club-jobs/em-Colchester-United-Football-Club/
Toby Finch – Media and Administration Co-Ordinator: toby.finch@colchesterunited.net

Shrub End Community & Sport Centre
Oliver O’Hare – Centre Co-Ordinator; oliver.ohare@colchesterunited.net

Safeguarding Department
Peter McCormack – Safeguarding and Welfare Officer: peter.mcCormack@colchesterunited.net

Finance Department
Helen Haworth – Finance Manager: fitc@colchesterunited.net

Operations Department
Lisa Tietjen – Operations Manager: fitc@colchesterunited.net

Information Security & Compliance Department
Alan Swan – Information Security and Compliance Analyst: fitc@colchesterunited.net

If you have any queries relating to our use of your information, please contact our data protection representative by email at dataprotection@colchesterunited.net

Community Sport Coaches
You can apply to become one Community Sports Coaches here: https://jobs.cu-fc.com/jobs/colchester-united-football-club-jobs/em-Colchester-United-Football-Club/

Antony Hark: antony.hark@colchesterunited.net
Brandon Snook: brandon.snook@colchesterunited.net
Nathan Attafuah: nathan.attafuah@colchesterunited.net
Josh Green: josh.green@colchesterunited.net
Hannah Cook: hannah.cook@colchesterunited.net
Daniel Prior: daniel.prior@colchesterunited.net
James Holden: james.holden@colchesterunited.net
Callum Boylan: callum.boylan@colchesterunited.net
Jack Armstrong: jack.armstrong@colchesterunited.net
Mark Holder: mark.holder@colchesterunited.net
Louis Dunne: louis.dunne@colchesterunited.net
Max Chapman: max.chapman@colchesterunited.net
Shane Crump: shane.crump@colchesterunited.net
Alex Rigby: alex.rigby@colchesterunited.net
Owen Cookson: owen.cookson@colchesterunited.net
Ben Lodge: ben.lodge@colchesterunited.net
Leo Tiffney: leo.tiffney@colchesterunited.net
Katie Smith: katie.smith@colchesterunited.net
Oliver McKechnie: Oliver.McKechnie@colchesterunited.net
Masen Hayes: Masen.Hayes@colchesterunited.net
Francesca Combes: francesca.combes@colchesterunited.net

Volunteers
You can apply to become a Volunteer within our charity by emailing fitc@colchesterunited.net

Nigel Davey
Kerry Hackett