Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Squad Numbers Confirmed

3 August 2016

Details confirmed ahead of new season.

Colchester United have confirmed their squad numbers for the new season, with the match against Hartlepool United just days away.

With a number of players leaving over the summer and a host of new arrivals, there are plenty of changes against the squad numbers for 2016/17.

For those fans who came to the later friendlies, some of the squad numbers will have been spotted in the two home games.

Recent signing Lewis Kinsella takes squad number 33 after penning his recent contract and the numbers are as follows:-

1 Sam Walker
2 Richard Brindley
3 Matt Briggs
4 Tom Lapslie
5 Luke Prosser
6 Frankie Kent
7 Drey Wright
8 Doug Loft
9 Chris Porter
10 Sammie Szmodics
11 Brennan Dickenson
12 Kane Vincent-Young
14 Alex Wynter
15 George Elokobi
16 Femi Akinwande
17 Denny Johnstone
18 Tom Eastman
19 Macauley Bonne
20 Courtney Senior
21 Dion Sembie-Ferris
22 Owen Garvan
23 Michael O'Donoghue
24 Craig Slater
25 Dillon Barnes
26 Jamie Harney
27 Jack Curtis
28 Kurtis Guthrie
29 James Bransgrove
33 Lewis Kinsella
35 Cameron James
41 Louis Dunne

Advertisement block