Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Line-Up Confirmed

29 May 2017

The line-up for Sky Bet League Two was confirmed on Sunday, as Blackpool earned promotion via the play-offs.

The Tangerines' 2-1 win over Exeter City meant that the U's will face the Grecians again in 2017/18.
Chesterfield, Coventry City, Port Vale and Swindon Town join from League One, whilst Forest Green Rovers make their EFL debut in the new season alongside the returning Lincoln City.
That means the 24 teams are as follows when things get underway in August:-
Accrington Stanley
Cambridge United
Carlisle United
Cheltenham Town
Coventry City
Crawley Town
Crewe Alexandra
Exeter City
Forest Green Rovers
Grimsby Town
Lincoln City
Luton Town
Mansfield Town
Newport County
Notts County
Port Vale
Swindon Town
Wycombe Wanderers 
Yeovil Town

Season Tickets go on sale on June 19th for fans to book their place - and don't forget, we've FROZEN all prices for the new campaign, so be a part of it!

Advertisement block