Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

U23s Fixtures & Reports

1 August 2019

Colchester United's U23s will play 29 games in their league season in 2019/20 with players also representing the first team.

U23s Table as at 111019.jpg

(Table correct as of 11th October 2019)

The fixtures for the current season are as follows:-

Date

Opponents

Venue

Kick-off

Monday 12th August

 Wigan Athletic (H)

Florence Park

L0-3

Monday 26th August

Burnley (H)

Florence Park

D1-1

 

 

 

 

Monday 2nd September

Sheffield Wednesday (A)

Stockbridge Park Steels

L1-4

Monday 9th September

Crewe Alexandra (H)

 JobServe Stadium

L1-2

Friday 13th September

 Barnsley (A)

Oakwell Training Ground

L1-3

Monday 23rd September

 Millwall (H)

Florence Park

W3-1

Monday 30th September

Bristol City (A)

Woodspring Stadium

W3-2

 

 

 

 

Monday 7th October

Reading (A) PLC

Madejski Stadium

D1-1

Tuesday 15th October

Heybridge Swifts (A) ESC

 Scraley Road

L1-2

Monday 21st October

Cardiff City (H)

 Florence Park

1pm

Friday 25th October

Watford (A)

 St Albans City FC

1pm

 

 

 

 

Monday 4th November

 QPR (H)

Florence Park

1pm

Thursday 7th November

Charlton (H) PLC

JobServe Staium

7pm

Monday 18th November

Ipswich (A)

ITFC Training Ground

1pm

Monday 25th November

Coventry City (A)

Alan Higgs Centre

1pm

Saturday 30th November

Swansea City (A) PLC

Landore Training Ground

1pm

 

 

 

 

Monday 2nd December

 QPR (A)

Harlington Sports Ground

1pm

Monday 9th December

 Crystal Palace (H)

Florence Park

 

1pm

Monday 16th December

Charlton Athletic (H)

JobServe Stadium

 7pm

 

 

 

 

Tuesday 7th January

Millwall (A)

Millwall Training Ground

1.30pm

Monday 13th January

Cardiff City (A)

 Leckwith Stadium

1pm

Monday 20th January

 Reading (H) PLC

Florence Park

1pm

Monday 27th January

Watford (H)

Florence Park

1pm

 

 

 

 

Monday 3rd February

 Ipswich (H)

JobServe Stadium

7pm

Monday 10th February

Charlton Athletic (A) PLC

Dartford FC

1pm

 

Monday 17th February

Coventry City (H)

JobServe Stadium

7pm

Monday 24th February

 Swansea City (H) PLC

 JobServe Stadium

 7pm

 

 

 

 

Monday 2nd March

Crystal Palace (A)

CPFC Training Ground

1pm

 Monday 9th March

Bristol City (H)

Florence Park

1pm

Monday 16th March

Charlton Athletic (A)

Dartford FC

1pm

Monday 23rd March

Sheffield United (A)

Bramall Lane

1pm

Monday 30th March

Hull City (H)

JobServe Stadium

7pm

 

 

 

 

Monday 6th April

Leeds United (A)

Leeds United Training Ground

1pm

Monday 13th April

 Bolton Wanderers (A)

Lancashire FA

7pm

 Monday 20th April

Nottingham Forest (H)

JobServe Stadium

7pm

Monday 27th April

Birmingham City (A)

St Andrews Trillion Trophy Stadium

1.30pm

 


Advertisement block