Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

U23s Fixtures & Reports

1 August 2019

Colchester United's U23s will play 29 games in their league season in 2019/20 with players also representing the first team.



(Table correct as of 16th August)

The fixtures for the current season are as follows:-

Date

Opponents

Venue

Kick-off

Monday 12th August

 

Wigan Athletic (H)

Florence Park

L0-3

Monday 26th August

 

Burnley (H)

Florence Park

1pm

 

 

 

 

Monday 2nd September

Sheffield Wednesday (A)

 

Stockbridge Park Steels

1pm

Monday 9th September

Crewe Alexandra (H)

 

JobServe Stadium

7pm

Friday 13th September

 

Barnsley (A)

Oakwell Training Ground

2pm

Monday 23rd September

 

Millwall (H)

Florence Park

1pm

Monday 30th September

 

Bristol City (A)

Woodspring Stadium

1pm

 

 

 

 

Monday 21st October

Cardiff City (H)

 

Florence Park

1pm

Friday 25th October

Watford (A)

 

St Albans City FC

1pm

 

 

 

 

Monday 4th November

 

QPR (H)

JobServe Stadium

7pm

Monday 18th November

Ipswich (A)

ITFC Training Ground

1pm

Monday 25th November

Coventry City (A)

Alan Higgs Centre

1pm

 

 

 

 

Monday 9th December

 

Crystal Palace (H)

Florence Park

1pm

 

Monday 16th December

 

Charlton Athletic (H)

JobServe Stadium

 

7pm

 

 

 

 

Tuesday 7th January

Millwall (A)

 

Millwall Training Ground

1.30pm

Monday 13th January

Cardiff City (A)

 

Leckwith Stadium

1pm

Monday 27th January

 

Watford (H)

Florence Park

1pm

 

 

 

 

Monday 3rd February

 

Ipswich (H)

JobServe Stadium

7pm

Monday 10th February

 

QPR (A)

Harlington Sports Ground

1pm

 

Monday 17th February

Coventry City (H)

JobServe Stadium

7pm

 

 

 

 

 

Monday 2nd March

Crystal Palace (A)

CPFC Training Ground

1pm

 

Monday 9th March

Bristol City (H)

Florence Park

1pm

 

Monday 16th March

Charlton Athletic (A)

Dartford FC

1pm

 

Monday 23rd March

Sheffield United (A)

Bramall Lane

1pm

 

Monday 30th March

Hull City (H)

JobServe Stadium

7pm

 

 

 

 

 

Monday 6th April

Leeds United (A)

Leeds United Training Ground

1pm

Monday 13th August

 

Bolton Wanderers (A)

Lancashire FA

7pm

 

Monday 20th April

Nottingham Forest (H)

JobServe Stadium

7pm

Monday 27th April

Birmingham City (A)

St Andrews Trillion Trophy Stadium

1.30pm

 


Advertisement block