Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Squad Numbers Confirmed

New numbers registered with the EFL

26 July 2019

As the new season arrives in just over a week, the U's squad numbers for the coming campaign have now been confirmed.

With a host of summer arrivals, there are several new additions to the squad list, as John McGreal and Steve Ball prepare for a busy nine months ahead.

Of those players involved in pre-season, the numbers for 2019/20 are as follows (new signings in bold):-

1 Dean Gerken
2 Ryan Jackson
4 Tom Lapslie
5 Luke Prosser
6 Omar Sowunmi
7 Courtney Senior
8 Harry Pell
9 Luke Norris
10 Jevani Brown
11 Paris Cowan-Hall
14 Brandon Comley
16 Diaz Wright
17 Cameron James
18 Tom Eastman
19 Ollie Kensdale
20 Junior Ogedi-Uzokwe
21 Ryan Clampin
22 Kane Vincent-Young
23 Louis Dunne
24 Ben Stevenson
26 Luke Gambin (pictured)
27 Noah Chilvers
29 Ethan Ross
34 Dean Ager
37 Andre Hasanally
40 Michael Fernandes
41 Danny Collinge
45 Frank Nouble

Advertisement block