Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

U's Assigned Ball Number 11

First Round draw for Carabao Cup tomorrow at 3:40pm

23 June 2021

Colchester United have been assigned ball number eleven for tomorrow's First Round draw in the Carabao Cup.

Tomorrow's draw will take place at 3:40pm on Sky Sports tomorrow afternoon, where the U's will learn their opponents for the First Round tie of the Carabao Cup. 

Hayden Mullins and Alex Dyer's side will be sitting in the Southern section of the draw, alongside thirty-three other teams who will find out their fate for the opening round of the tournament. 

The full list of ball numbers for the Southern section of the draw are below. 

  1. AFC Bournemouth
  2. AFC Wimbledon
  3. Birmingham City
  4. Bristol City
  5. Bristol Rovers
  6. Burton Albion
  7. Cambridge United
  8. Cardiff City
  9. Charlton Athletic
  10. Cheltenham Town
  11. Colchester United
  12. Coventry City
  13. Crawley Town
  14. Exeter City
  15. Forest Green Rovers
  16. Gillingham
  17. Ipswich Town
  18. Leyton Orient
  19. Luton Town
  20. Millwall
  21. Milton Keynes Dons
  22. Newport County
  23. Northampton Town
  24. Oxford United
  25. Peterborough United
  26. Plymouth Argyle
  27. Portsmouth
  28. Queens Park Rangers
  29. Reading
  30. Stevenage
  31. Sutton United
  32. Swansea City
  33. Swindon Town
  34. Wycombe Wanderers

Advertisement block