Skip to main content Skip to site footer

U21s Fixtures & Information


U21 Results

May

Colchester United
Sheffield United
JobServe Community Stadium
JobServe Community Stadium (H) Score Colchester United 0 - Sheffield United 0H Fri May 10 2024 19:00 (UK)
Colchester United
Watford
JobServe Community Stadium
JobServe Community Stadium (H) Score Colchester United 0 - Watford 0H Tue May 07 2024 19:00 (UK)
Colchester United
Charlton Athletic
JobServe Community Stadium
JobServe Community Stadium (H) Score Colchester United 4 - Charlton Athletic 2H Fri May 03 2024 19:00 (UK)

April

Fleetwood Town
Colchester United
Poolfoot Farm
Poolfoot Farm (A) Score Fleetwood Town 0 - Colchester United 3A Tue Apr 30 2024 13:00 (UK)
Colchester United
Sheffield Wednesday
JobServe Community Stadium
JobServe Community Stadium (H) Score Colchester United 0 - Sheffield Wednesday 3H Fri Apr 19 2024 19:00 (UK)
Coventry City
Colchester United
Alan Higgs Centre
Alan Higgs Centre (A) Score Coventry City 1 - Colchester United 2A Tue Apr 16 2024 13:00 (UK)
Colchester United
Birmingham
Maldon & Tiptree
Maldon & Tiptree (H) Score Colchester United 1 - Birmingham 1H Mon Apr 08 2024 14:00 (UK)

March

Hull City
Colchester United
North Ferriby UTD
North Ferriby UTD (A) Score Hull City 4 - Colchester United 1A Tue Mar 26 2024 19:00 (UK)
Charlton Athletic
Colchester United
The Valley
The Valley (A) Score Charlton Athletic 1 - Colchester United 2A Fri Mar 22 2024 13:00 (UK)
Redbridge FC
Colchester United
Chigwell Construction Stadium Redbridge FC win on penalties 5-4
Chigwell Construction Stadium (A) Score Redbridge FC 0 - Colchester United 0A Redbridge FC win on penalties 5-4 Tue Mar 19 2024 19:00 (UK)
Redbridge FC win on penalties 5-4
Colchester United
Millwall
Maldon & Tiptree
Maldon & Tiptree (H) Score Colchester United 2 - Millwall 3H Fri Mar 15 2024 14:00 (UK)
Colchester United
Bristol City
Maldon & Tiptree
Maldon & Tiptree (H) Score Colchester United 6 - Bristol City 2H Fri Mar 08 2024 19:00 (UK)
AFC Bournemouth
Colchester United
TBD
TBD (A) Score AFC Bournemouth 5 - Colchester United 0A Tue Mar 05 2024 13:00 (UK)

February

Colchester United
Cardiff City
Maldon & Tiptree
Maldon & Tiptree (H) Score Colchester United 2 - Cardiff City 0H Mon Feb 26 2024 12:00 (UK)
QPR
Colchester United
Hanwell Town FC
Hanwell Town FC (A) Score QPR 1 - Colchester United 1A Thu Feb 22 2024 19:00 (UK)
Cardiff City
Colchester United
Leckwith Stadium
Leckwith Stadium (A) Score Cardiff City 1 - Colchester United 1A Fri Feb 16 2024 14:00 (UK)
Millwall
Colchester United
TBD
TBD (A) Score Millwall 2 - Colchester United 2A Mon Feb 12 2024 13:30 (UK)
Luton Town
Colchester United
Kenilworth Road Stadium
Kenilworth Road Stadium (A) Score Luton Town 0 - Colchester United 2A Fri Feb 02 2024 19:00 (UK)

January

Colchester United
Ipswich Town
Maldon & Tiptree
Maldon & Tiptree (H) Score Colchester United 2 - Ipswich Town 3H Fri Jan 26 2024 19:00 (UK)
Chelsea
Colchester United
Kingsmeadow Stadium
Kingsmeadow Stadium (A) Score Chelsea 4 - Colchester United 1A Mon Jan 22 2024 19:00 (UK)
Colchester United
Swansea City
Maldon & Tiptree
Maldon & Tiptree (H) Score Colchester United 1 - Swansea City 2H Fri Jan 12 2024 12:00 (UK)
Walthamstow FC
Colchester United
Wadham Lodge Colchester United win on penalties 1-3
Wadham Lodge (A) Score Walthamstow FC 0 - Colchester United 0A Colchester United win on penalties 1-3 Tue Jan 09 2024 19:45 (UK)
Colchester United win on penalties 1-3

December

Colchester United
Leeds United
Maldon & Tiptree
Maldon & Tiptree (H) Score Colchester United 1 - Leeds United 2H Mon Dec 11 2023 19:00 (UK)
Bristol City
Colchester United
Robins Centre
Robins Centre (A) Score Bristol City 4 - Colchester United 2A Tue Dec 05 2023 13:00 (UK)
Swansea City
Colchester United
Landore Academy
Landore Academy (A) Score Swansea City 4 - Colchester United 1A Fri Dec 01 2023 14:00 (UK)

November

Colchester United
QPR
Maldon & Tiptree
Maldon & Tiptree (H) Score Colchester United 3 - QPR 6H Mon Nov 27 2023 14:00 (UK)
Colchester United
Heybridge Swifts
JobServe Community Stadium
JobServe Community Stadium (H) Score Colchester United 4 - Heybridge Swifts 0H Fri Nov 17 2023 19:30 (UK)
Colchester United
Luton Town
Maldon & Tiptree
Maldon & Tiptree (H) Score Colchester United 2 - Luton Town 0H Wed Nov 08 2023 19:00 (UK)

October

Ipswich Town
Colchester United
Needham Market
Needham Market (A) Score Ipswich Town 2 - Colchester United 0A Tue Oct 31 2023 19:00 (UK)
Colchester United
Chelsea FC
Maldon & Tiptree
Maldon & Tiptree (H) Score Colchester United 2 - Chelsea FC 5H Fri Oct 06 2023 19:00 (UK)

September

Colchester United
AFC Bournemouth
Maldon & Tiptree
Maldon & Tiptree (H) Score Colchester United 0 - AFC Bournemouth 1H Fri Sep 29 2023 12:00 (UK)
Watford
Colchester United
Bell Lane
Bell Lane (A) Score Watford 2 - Colchester United 1A Tue Sep 26 2023 13:00 (UK)
Leeds United
Colchester United
Christopher Park
Christopher Park (A) Score Leeds United 3 - Colchester United 2A Fri Sep 15 2023 19:00 (UK)
Wigan Athletic
Colchester United
Christopher Park
Christopher Park (A) Score Wigan Athletic 3 - Colchester United 0A Tue Sep 12 2023 14:00 (UK)
Colchester United
Burnley FC
JobServe Community Stadium
JobServe Community Stadium (H) Score Colchester United 1 - Burnley FC 4H Fri Sep 01 2023 19:00 (UK)

August

Crewe Alexandra
Colchester United
Mornflake Stadium
Mornflake Stadium (A) Score Crewe Alexandra 4 - Colchester United 0A Mon Aug 28 2023 13:00 (UK)
Colchester United
Barnsley
Maldon Stadium
Maldon Stadium (H) Score Colchester United 3 - Barnsley 2H Mon Aug 21 2023 14:00 (UK)
Peterborough United
Colchester United
Weston Homes Stadium
Weston Homes Stadium (A) Score Peterborough United 0 - Colchester United 3A Tue Aug 15 2023 14:00 (UK)
iFollow Next Match Tickets Account