Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Who's Who & Contact Details


Executive Chairman: Robbie Cowling
Directors: Tony Humes, Steve Ball, Corin Haines, Dmitri Halajko, Nancy Hayes 

Peter Heard

Director of Football: Tony Humes
Technical Director: Steve Ball
Sporting Director: Dmitri Halajko 

First Team Head Coach: Ben Garner
First Team Assistant Head Coach: Scott Marshall
First Team Goalkeeping Coach: Graham Stack
First Team Analyst: Jake Marques
First Team Physio: Hayden Clifton

Sports Scientist/Fitness Coach: TBC
Head of Recruitment: Ross Embleton

Academy Manager: James McFarlane
Head of Player Care: Sean Thacker
Head of Academy Recruitment: Lorenzo Dempster
Head of Local Recruitment: Jake Swan
Academy Chief Scout: Jack Thorpe

Lead Academy Administrator: Laura Small
Head of Safeguarding/Academy Designated Safeguarding Welfare Officer: Peter McCormack
Sports & Performance Teacher and Player Care Officer: Natasha Dyer

Transition & U21s Lead Coach: Dave Huzzey
U21s Assistant Coach:Liam Bailey
U18s Lead Coach: Elliott Ward
U18s Assistant Coach: Adam Lewis 
Goalkeeping Coach: Paul Smith

Lead Phase Coach(U15s/U16s): James Imber 
Lead Youth Phase Coach (U13s/U14s): Ronayne Marsh-Brown
Lead Youth Phase Coach (U11s/U12s): Kieran Michaels
Lead Youth Phase Coach (U8s/U10s): Billy Carter

Academy Sports Scientist: Dan Newman 
Head of Academy Physio: Hashim Ali
Academy Video Analyst: Zac Thornton
Academy Video Analysis Assistant: TBC

Academy Physiotherapist: Vaishnav Sasikumar
Academy Performance Analyst: Andy Chenery
Head of Academy Coaching: Jack Ward
Academy Psychologist: Ryan Bailey

Laundry Manager: Martyn Cardy
Kit Assistant: Richard Bone

General Manager: Tim Waddington
Head of Media: David Gregory
Football Secretary: Nancy Hayes
Head of Catering: Karl Smith
Stadium Operations Manager: Sean McQuaid

Safety Officer: Gary Tuckwell

Media/Marketing Executive: Andy Carmichael
Digital Marketing Specialist: Michalina Michalkow

Partnerships and Hospitality Sales Manager: Ben Conway

Finance Administrator: Helen Haworth  

Conference and Events Sales Manager: Serena Green
Conference and Events Accounts Executive: Nicola Gold    

Interim Supporters' Liaison Officer: David Gregory
Disability Liaison Officer: Chris Saward


Board of Trustees
Linda Gaine – Trustee lead for Health & Inclusion
Anne Turrell – Trustee lead for Business Development
Dmitri Halajko – Trustee lead for Sports Participation
Tim Waddington – Trustee lead for Safeguarding & EDI
Robbie Cowling – Trustee lead for Business Development

Chief Executive
Corin Haines

Senior Leadership Team
Rick Goldsbrough – Head of Operations & Performance
Jake Mullinder - Head of Business Development & Investment
Joe Hart - Sports Development Manager

Colchester United Football Club,
JobServe Community Stadium,
United Way,

Colchester United Training Ground,
Florence Park,
Grange Road,

Match Tickets
If you are having a problem with the website, please call 01206 755161 or e-mail

Events Tickets
Tel: 01206 752443

Box Office Events
JobServe Community Stadium
United Way, Colchester
Essex CO4 5UP

Telephone Numbers
Switchboard/Reception: 01206 755100
Ticket Office: 01206 755161
Stadium Shop: 01206 755135
Commercial Office: 01206 752020
Conferencing & Events: 01206 752443
Media Office: 01206 755146/755147
Academy: 01206 755144
Community Foundation: 01206 755160

Please be advised that telephone calls with Colchester United may be recorded for training and monitoring purposes.

You can also contact the club by e-mail:-

Commercial Office:
Ticket Office:
Events Office:
Community Foundation Office:
Media Office:
Supporters Liaison Officer: